Offerings  

Regulatory qualification

The Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) is a financial regulator established under the Australian Government. Its regulatory system has traditionally been considered one of the more stringent and sound financial regulators in the world. As a fast-growing foreign exchange brokerage trader, AISA strictly follows the regulatory requirements of ASIC in management and information disclosure, and highly guarantees the financial security of investors.

Lecture support

With AISA's brand influence across the country, it is a tour of various cities to enhance the stickiness between agents and investors.

Agent training support

As a rapidly emerging forex broker in the industry, agents and customers will receive relevant product learning materials on a regular basis, including technical analysis, fundamental analysis, software use, and risk control. At the same time, we will send a professional foreign exchange analyst to provide staff training for the agent, the company's business transformation guidance, and regularly open the foreign exchange salon to enhance the professional level of the agent.

Offline activity support

We will launch a live video of the multimedia interactive website, which will continue to provide customers with continuous delivery, including news data broadcast, market review analysis and outlook, real-time market analysis and other sections. At the same time, it provides text services such as financial calendar, instant news information, trading strategy, and learning library.

Strategy analysis support

We work with third-party technical analysis companies and provide objective technical analysis reports to our clients on a regular basis to help agents and clients capture global investment opportunities.

  Technical Support  

High energy server

AISA has invested heavily in sourcing and deploying high-performance Dell servers, so that the hard processing power of orders is not subject to bottlenecks.

Safe and low latency data center

In-depth strategic cooperation with the data center Equnix, which has a good reputation in the industry, to achieve stable server operation and protect customers' transactions. The processing performance is improved by 120% and the stability rate is up to 99.999%.

Exclusive network line

Strategic cooperation with Telstra, exclusive proprietary network, and a master-slave and dual-line, to create a good trading environment, even in the event of force majeure, to help customers reduce transaction losses.

Direct access to large liquidity providers

AISA gives MetaTrader (MT4) users direct access to 18 major currency center banks and the world's largest liquidity venues, offering more than 40 global currency pairs as well as precious metals, energy and CFD products. Get instant, low-cost, straight-through processing system (STP) orders with excellent spreads.

Powerful MT4 trading platform

AISA's MT4 platform features charts with more than 30 metrics for fast, smooth performance, compatibility with most major browsers and devices, and works with any firewall. As a quick response platform, traders can get quotes, news, account history and transaction logs in real time. In addition, our powerful MT4 platform also supports Expert Advisors, allowing customers to enjoy the intelligent trading experience.

Simple and efficient customer relationship management system CRM

IB and customers can easily contact their dedicated account managers through the email and SMS system that is connected to the platform, collect margin for key activities and set up automated notifications for marketing activities to facilitate deposits and customer conversions. At the same time, you can track your customer's trading performance, view its trading history, and provide a reference for your trading.

Foreign exchange documentary trading community

The AISA foreign exchange trading community can help ordinary investors to trade in the international foreign exchange market like a trading master. Through interaction with other investors, they can find masters and trade orders, making it easier for agents to acquire new customers. The long-term steady investment of ordinary investors promotes the increase in trading volume.


联系客服

监管资质

澳大利亚证券投资委员会(ASIC)是澳大利亚政府下设立的金融监管机构,其监管体系历来被认为是世界上 较为严格、健全的金融监管之一。AISA作为业内迅速崛起的外汇经纪交易商在管理、信息披露方 面均严格依照ASIC的监管要求执行,高度保障投资者的资金安全。

讲座支持

借助AISA在全国各地的品牌影响力,在各个城市巡展,增强代理商和投资者之间的粘性。

代理商培训支持

作为行业内迅速崛起的外汇经纪商,代理商和客户将定期收到相关产品 学习资料,包括技术分析、基本面分析、软件使用、风险控制等。同时我们 将派出专业外汇分析师为代理商进行员工培训、公司业务转型指导,定期开 办外汇沙龙提升代理商的专业水平。

线下活动支持

我们将推出多媒体互动网站视频直播,持续不间断地为客户提供放送, 内容包括新闻数据播报、行情回顾分析与展望,实时行情分析等版块。同 时提供财经日历、即时新闻资讯、交易策略、学习文库等文字类服务。

策略分析支持

我们与第三方技术分析公司合作并定期为客户提供客观的技术分析报告,帮助代理和客户把握全球投资机遇。

高能服务器

AISA斥巨资采购并配置高性能Dell服务器,使订单的硬处理能力不受瓶颈限制。

安全低延误的数据中心

与业内具有良好口碑效应的的数据中心Equnix展开深度的战略合作,实现服务器稳定运行,为客户交易保驾护航。处理性能提升120% ,稳定率可达 99.999%。

独享网络专线

与Telstra进行战略合作,独享专有网络,并提供一主一备双线路,打造良好的交易环境,即便在遇到不可抗力的事件时,尽可能帮助客户降低交易损失 。

直接接入大型流动性提供商持

AISA令MetaTrader (MT4)用户可以直接接入18家主流货币中心银行和世界大型流动性场所,提供超过40多种全球货币对以及贵金属、能源和差价合约(CFD)产品。通过极优的点差获得即时、低成本的直通式处理系统(STP)订单。

强大的MT4交易平台

AISA提供的MT4平台配有三十多种指标的图表,具备快速流畅的性能,可与大部分主流浏览器和设备兼容,能与任何防火墙一起工作。作为一个快速响应平台,交易员能实时获取报价,新闻,账户历史和交易日志。除此之外,我们强大的MT4平台还支持EA交易,客户可以尽情享受智能化交易体验。

简单高效的客户关系管理系统CRM

IB及客户可以通过与平台对接好的电邮及短讯系统轻松的与专属客户经理取得联系,为关键活动追缴保证金以及为市场活动设置自动化的通知,促进入金及客户转化。与此同时,您可以追踪您的客户交易表现,查看其交易记录,为您的交易提供参考依据。

外汇跟单交易社区

AISA外汇跟单交易社区可以帮助普通投资者也能像交易大师一样在国际外汇市场上进行交易,通过与其他投资者的交流互动,发现高手,跟单交易,令代理更加容易获取新客户,实现普通投资者的长期稳健投资,促进交易量的增加。