Account Leverage

Aisa offers up to 1:500 leverage to your forex trading account, but the risks you take when trading with high leverage are expanded. When your account value is too high, your account leverage will be automatically adjusted to reduce your trading risk, as follows:

Net Value $0~100,000 $100,000~200,000 $200,000 and above
Highest leverage in forex 1:500 1:200 1:100
Precious metals Leverage 1:100 1:100 1:100
CFD Leverage 1:100 1:100 1:100

Pending orders, take profit & stop loss

Standard account 10 basis points away from current price
The limit order (including the pending order and the stop-loss stop-loss order) is triggered after the quotation reaches or exceeds the set price. After the trigger, the first market tick quotation can be concluded, and the transaction price may not be the price set by the trader. Market price volatility and composite trading mechanism, the final transaction price may be better than or may be inferior to the set stop profit stop loss price.

Interest overnight

3 times overnight interest on Wednesday

EA Trading?

As an STP platform, it supports Expert Advisors for any strategy.

Hedging

The lock order occupies a unilateral deposit.
[Special note: the lock order is not equal to the lock-loss amount. Since the bid-ask spread is floating, the profit and loss of the lock-only account can still be floated; the heavy-selling lock order is likely to be forced to close when the spread and interest increase. ]

Reminder set-up and automatic closing

When the margin level is < 100%, the system will issue a red warning to remind you to make up the position.
When the margin level is < 50%, the position with the most loss will be automatically closed.

Short-selling market transaction description

All trades have price gaps (such as on Monday's opening, data announcements or major news), and the size of the gap depends on the market quote at the time. If the price of the pending order and the stop-loss stop loss is just skipped, the order will be filled at the first price that can be traded after the gap; at this time, there is often a large slippage, and the trader may earn more or lose.


联系客服

账户杠杆规则

AISA提供高达1:500的杠杆率给您的外汇交易账户,但是使用高杠杆率进行交易时,您所承担的风险也随之扩大。当您的账户净值过高时,为了降低您的交易风险,您的账户杠杆将会自动进行调整,详细情况如下:

账户净值 $0~100,000 $100,000~200,000 $200,000以上
外汇最高杠杆率 1:500 1:200 1:100
贵金属杠杆率 1:100 1:100 1:100
CFD产品杠杆率 1:100 1:100 1:100

挂单、止盈止损

标准账户离现价 10 个基点
限价单(含挂单、止盈止损单)在报价达到或者超过设定价格后触发,在触发后第一个可以成交的市场 tick 报价成交,成交价格未必是交易者设定的价格,由于市场价格波动和撮合成交机制,最后成交价格可能优于也可能劣于设定的止盈止损价格。

隔夜利息

周三收取当日三倍隔夜利息。

可否EA交易

作为STP平台,支持任何策略的EA交易。

对冲(锁单)

锁单占用单边保证金。
【特别说明:锁单不等于锁住盈亏金额,由于买卖价差是浮动的所以锁单账户盈亏仍可浮动;重仓锁单在点差和利息增加的情况下极有可能出现强制平仓。】

补仓提醒及自动平仓水平

当保证金水平< 100%时,系统将发出红色警示,会提醒您补仓。
当保证金水平< 50%时,损失最大的头寸就会自动平仓。

跳空行情成交说明

所有交易品种都存在价格跳空的现象(如周一开盘时、数据公布或重大新闻发生时),跳空大小取决于当时市场报价。挂单和止盈止损的价格如果正好被跳过,则单子会在跳空后第一个可以成交的价格成交;此时经常出现较大的滑点,交易者可能多赚也可能多亏。